3951 Ringgold Rd East Ridge, TN 37412 423-800-7781 423wholesalers@gmail.com
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Regina and Casey was amazing during the entire experience of buying my Tahoe! No hassle whatsoever from them. They are the easiest people to work with. Hands down the quickest sale and everything I have ever experienced! I was in and out within 30 minutes. They are the friendliest people ever! Definitely will be back!!!!!!
Facebook
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
Google Maps
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Google Maps
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Apr 24, 2022,
Between God and I, and of the truth, I have referred more than 8 persons within a space of 4 weeks to my legit and trusted Account Manager, MRS ISABELLA, she is the only account manager to ever pay me my profit after my first 7days trade of $1000 that I make a successful withdrawal of $11,750. I vowed to testify of her honesty to the public and that is what i have been doing because he deserve more than it. I was bankrupted and left with nothing by fake experts and she came to my rescue. It's already 16 weeks I have been trading with her platform and profit payout is always fast at once click. Now I am financially balanced and my bank account is on the increase. God bless you ma, Contact her for genuinely trading and fast profit payout.. Email: rebertisabella7@gmail.com WhatsApp;+1 (484) 531-4613
Facebook
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
423 Wholesalers sets the bar across the board for a perfect customer service experience. I was in the market for a specific car and they went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for at a fair price and had it shipped to the dealership. Honest and trustworthy business!
Google Maps
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
great people. very polite , no pressure whatsoever. five stars excellent service
Facebook
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Feb 18, 2022,
Purchased a truck and is the best truck I have ever owed! Amazing owner!
Google Maps
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Feb 18, 2022,
Awesome owner
Google Maps
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Nov 9, 2021,
I've purchased 4 vehicles from 423 Wholesalers in the last 10 years and have never been less than completely satisfied! When you get a vehicle from 423, there's no bargaining and a salesperson trying to get over on you. The price is clearly on the windshield and you can compare it to the blue book and clearly see you're getting a good deal. Regina will provide you with the CarFax and service records even. And you will ride in confidence because she doesn't sell lemons. She has everything checked out completely before it hits the lot and she stands by what she sells. I recommend 423 to anyone that is ready to buy a vehicle without the haggle. On a scale from 1 to 10, I rate them a 20!
Google Maps
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Jun 17, 2021,
Clean, good cars & helpful, friendly service
Google Maps
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Feb 10, 2021,
Google Maps
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Oct 13, 2020,
They are very friendly , helpful and courteous. They have always done good buisness with me in the past and their work speaks for itself. My son purchased a car from them and he loves it. I would highly recommended them to anyone looking for a good honest company.
Facebook
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Oct 12, 2020,
Fantastic deals, employees, and service! Will call on them when I buy my next ride..
Facebook
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
Oct 12, 2020,
Great lady who worked with my daughter! Helped her tremendously! Definitely recommend!!!
Facebook
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
May 1, 2020,
You couldnt ask for better people to buy from. We actually enjoyed buying a car from here. We were made to feel right at home and they made every effort to answer any questions we had. Great quality car and they worked with us all along the way. Do yourself a favor and go see them.
Facebook
423 Wholesalers LLC 423 Wholesalers LLC
423-800-7781 $$$
★★★★★
15 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for 423 Wholesalers LLC

Testimonial Photo

Joe from Indianapolis - 2017 Happy Customer

"Top Notch Team!! Very pleased with my experience. I sent a request for information to 423 Wholesalers LLC late one evening. Before I got to work the next day, I had already received a reply from Regina. Regina was very honest with me and gave me all information about the car, including any known problems. I flew from Indianapolis to Chattanooga to pick up this vehicle. It was a pleasant experience. I was met at the airport with the car I was purchasing. I was allowed to drive the car back to the dealership as a test drive, and was even asked it I was alright with the drive from the airport or if I wanted to drive it some more before purchasing. Regina's team allowed me to go through all service records, check the fluids and showed me that all electronics were functioning properly. I was able to complete the deal and get on the road back to Indianapolis within an hour of getting off the plane. I was even given a snack and a water to make sure I didn't get too hungry on my 6.5 hour drive back home! Later that evening I received an email from Regina making sure I had arrived home safely, and inquiring if the car had handled as promised. I am completely amazed with the incredible customer service I received from 423 Wholesalers LLC. It was completely worth the travel to get this car and to get it at a great price. I will definitely look to Regina and her team in the future when I am in need of another car".

Testimonial Photo

Lisa Carroll Mullis - 2017 Happy Customer

"This is absolutely the best place to buy a vehicle. Regina will go above and beyond to help you in anyway she can. She really goes the extra mile. They have great prices and are great people to buy from. If you are in the market for a car definitely need to go talk to Regina".

Testimonial Photo

Donnie Parton - 2017 Happy Customer

"Super nice people here. Very honest and up-front about everything".

Testimonial Photo

Kesha from Chattanooga - 2017 Happy Customer

"Great experience knowledgeable and friendly. They made buying a car and breeze".

Testimonial Photo

Dennis from Chattanooga - 2017 Happy Customer

"They were quick to respond and answer any questions".

Testimonial Photo

Heather Quarles Kendall - 2017 Happy Customer

"Absolutely the best customer service around! They go above and beyond"!

Testimonial Photo

Karrie Meeks - 2017 Happy Customer

"So family oriented along with a friendly staff and the amazing prices on the vehicles, I love mine thank you I will definitely recommend and be back".

Testimonial Photo

Tim from Chattanooga - 2017 Happy Customer

"Willing to stay after hours for me to look at one of their vehicles with no guarantee that I would buy".

Testimonial Photo

Chrissy Scott Wright - 2017 Happy Customer

"They are good down to earth people that will treat you right! Thanks Regina and Jamie I love my Xterra!!!".

Testimonial Photo

Jordan Thompson - 2017 Happy Customer

"If you're looking for a great car or truck this is the place to go".

Text Us